Sociedad Deportiva Eibar (Eibar Sports Society), founded in 1940, is a football Club which throughout its long history has played in all categories, from regional divisions to First Division. The most important sporting milestones of its history have been the eighteen consecutive years it spent in Second Division (from 1988 to 2006, record in its category) and its rise during the 2013-2014 season to First Division, where it currently remains. In 2014, it was forced to carry out a capital increase to continue in professional football and reached the figure of 10,000 shareholders in 69 countries thanks to a pioneering marketing campaign that made the Club’s image known worldwide. The first team of Eibar plays its matches at the municipal Ipurua stadium, with capacity for 6,300 spectators, and trains at the Atxabalpe installations, in Mondragón. It has a women’s team that plays in National Second Division and its youth team structure includes seven men’s teams and two women’s teams, in addition to a Football School.


18:30 25-09-2022
Buy tickets

03 OCT

21:00 Estadio de La Romareda


Day8 Real Zaragoza - SD Eibar

10 OCT

21:00 Municipal de Ipurua


Day9 SD Eibar - CD Mirandés

13 OCT

19:00 Estadio Can Misses – Power Electronics


Day10 UD Ibiza - SD Eibar

16 OCT

El Molinón-Enrique Castro "Quini"


Day11 Real Sporting - SD Eibar

23 OCT

Municipal de Ipurua


Day12 SD Eibar - Albacete BP

30 OCT

La Rosaleda


Day13 Málaga CF - SD Eibar